MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Reporting any bugs you find in the Muvizu software.
Post Reply
FULLYLOADED
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:49 am

MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by FULLYLOADED » Tue May 08, 2018 12:48 pm

Hey II"m having a little problem i had to uninstall muvizuu cause i was getting an error, after reinstalling muvizu pro and loading it up it's saying it is Muvizu:play+ and not Pro i don''t have anything else installed so i checked to see if everything was unlocked and it's not ay idea how to fix this thanks.

User avatar
Doc
Site Admin
Posts: 298
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:53 am
Location: UK

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by Doc » Tue May 08, 2018 1:07 pm

Did you install using a Muvizu pro installer?

FULLYLOADED
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:49 am

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by FULLYLOADED » Tue May 08, 2018 1:24 pm

Yes it was working fine before i had to reinstall it from an error

User avatar
Doc
Site Admin
Posts: 298
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:53 am
Location: UK

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by Doc » Tue May 08, 2018 1:38 pm

FULLYLOADED wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 1:24 pm
Yes it was working fine before i had to reinstall it from an error
I've never heard of this happening before, maybe try contacting meshmellow snow.tu@meshmellow.cn

FULLYLOADED
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:49 am

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by FULLYLOADED » Tue May 15, 2018 6:20 pm

The only way i can get it to work, is to set the date back on my pc load it up and then set my date back to normal lol.

User avatar
Doc
Site Admin
Posts: 298
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:53 am
Location: UK

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by Doc » Tue May 15, 2018 6:27 pm

FULLYLOADED wrote:
Tue May 15, 2018 6:20 pm
The only way i can get it to work, is to set the date back on my pc load it up and then set my date back to normal lol.
Sounds like you're using the free trial, did you activate it?

FULLYLOADED
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:49 am

Re: MMuvizu Pro loading as play+

Post by FULLYLOADED » Tue May 15, 2018 6:29 pm

No i have the full play+ and pro

Post Reply